Swansea and Port Talbot Docks History

Brian Murphy - Tankers

British Security 1987.

Knud Thorstrop 1988

Dutch Sailor 1988.

Averity 1993.

Bernd 1994.

Esso Milford Haven 1994.

British Tamar 1995 and the Tug Alfred.

Alacrity 1995.

Furevik 1996.

Caroline Wonsild 1996.

Ettrick 1996.

Talava and Tug Egerton 1997.

More Tankers

Please note – all articles and images on this website are copyright-protected and may not be used or reproduced without the express permission of the site's authors or their contributors.